Meet Our Ag Lenders

Our ag lenders have years of experience in working with farmers and understanding their needs.
We will work with you to understand the goals for your farm and even help with your marketing plan. Get to know us by reviewing our profiles.
We look forward to working with you!

 

Head shot of Steve Ritter

Steve Ritter

SVP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (419) 358-8060, ext. 163

Email: steve@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Bob Inniger

Bob Inniger

VP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (419) 358-8060, ext. 148

Email: rinniger@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Craig von Stein

Craig von Stein

VP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (419) 358-8060, ext. 165

Email: cvstein@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Rod Stover

Rod Stover

SVP Commercial/Ag and Mortgage Lending

NMLS# 554357

Phone: (419) 584-2300, ext. 205

Email: rstover@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Brad Spitnale

Brad Spitnale

SVP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (419) 782-2032, ext. 229

Email: bspitnale@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Adam Fritz

Adam Fritz

VP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (419) 782-2032, ext. 227

Email: afritz@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Jason LaBounty

Jason LaBounty

VP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (419) 782-2032, ext. 226

Email: jlabounty@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Ty Shingledecker

Ty Shingledecker

VP Commercial and Mortgage Lending

NMLS# 829022

Phone: (419) 238-1080, ext. 547

Email: tshingledecker@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Marty McCluer

Marty McCluer

VP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (419) 224-9495, ext. 318

Email: marty@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Brock Burcham

Brock Burcham

SVP Commercial/Ag Lending

NMLS# 709776

Phone: (937) 629-3575, ext. 392

Email: bburcham@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Cindy Westfall

Cindy Westfall

VP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (937) 629-3575, ext. 396

Email: cwestfall@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Al Saylor

Al Saylor

VP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (419) 238-1080, ext. 537

Email: al.saylor@cnbohio.com

Ready to plan for your future now?

Get started with your complimentary financial plan analysis today!

Learn More