Online Banking Login New User Signup
Rates Contact Us

Meet Our Retail Lenders

Our lenders are with you every step of the way, from application to closing. In fact, we do our own closings at times that are convenient for you. We offer mortgages, home equity lines of credit and consumer lending. Get to know us by reviewing our profiles. We look forward to working with you!


Bluffton Office
Andrew Rager
Andrew Rager

VP Loan Originator
View Profile

Andrew Rager

Contact Information

  • Address: 102 S. Main St.
    Bluffton, OH 45817
  • Phone: 419-358-8060, ext. 154
  • Email: arager@cnbohio.com
  • LinkedIn Profile: click here
  • registered mortgage loan originator - #554353
Back to Top
Celina Office
Rod Stover
Rod Stover

SVP Commercial/Ag and Mortgage Lending
View Profile

Rod Stover

Contact Information

  • Address: 601 Grand Lake Rd.,
    Celina, OH 45822
  • Phone: 419-584-2300, ext. 205
  • Email: rstover@cnbohio.com
  • LinkedIn Profile: click here
  • registered mortgage loan originator - #554357
Chris Dippold
Chris Dippold

VP Commercial and Mortgage Lending
View Profile

Chris Dippold

Contact Information

  • Address: 601 Grand Lake Rd.,
    Celina, OH 45822
  • Phone: 419-584-2300, ext. 203
  • Email: cdippold@cnbohio.com
  • LinkedIn Profile: click here
  • registered mortgage loan originator - #554358
Deanna Bowman
Deanna Bowman

AVP/Celina Branch Manager
View Profile

Deanna Bowman

Contact Information

  • Address: 601 Grand Lake Rd.
    Celina, OH 45822
  • Phone: 419-584-2300, ext. 207
  • Email: dbowman@cnbohio.com
  • LinkedIn Profile: click here
  • registered mortgage loan originator - #1031822
Back to Top
Defiance Office
Abby Hornish
Abby Hornish

Defiance Branch Manager
View Profile

Abby Hornish

Contact Information

  • Address: 601 E. Second St.
    Defiance, OH 43512
  • Phone: 419-782-2032, ext. 236
  • Email: ahornish@cnbohio.com
  • registered mortgage loan originator - #1379135
Back to Top
Elida Office
Michael Dulle
Michael Dulle

AVP/Elida Branch Manager
View Profile

Michael Dulle

Contact Information

  • Address: 305 E. Kiracofe St.
    Elida, OH 45807
  • Phone: 419-339-0107, ext. 501
  • Email: mdulle@cnbohio.com
  • registered mortgage loan originator - #1210669
Back to Top
Findlay Office
Rhonda Hogrefe
Rhonda Hogrefe

AVP/Business Banking Officer
View Profile

Rhonda Hogrefe

Contact Information

  • Address: 1995 Tiffin Ave., Suite 1
    Findlay, OH 45840
  • Phone: 419-427-2920, ext. 646
  • Email: rhogrefe@cnbohio.com
  • registered mortgage loan originator - #554363
Back to Top
Lima Office
Greg Adams
Greg Adams

SVP Retail Lending
View Profile

Greg Adams

Contact Information

  • Address: 201 N. Main St.
    Lima, OH 45801
  • Phone: 419-224-0400, ext. 317
  • Email: greg@cnbohio.com
  • registered mortgage loan originator - #554354
Mary Ann George
Mary Ann George

VP Loan Originator
View Profile

Mary Ann George

Contact Information

  • Address: 201 N. Main St.
    Lima, OH 45801
  • Phone: 419-224-0400, ext. 323
  • Email: maryann@cnbohio.com
  • registered mortgage loan originator - #554356
Back to Top
Springfield Office
Brock Burcham city president Springfield
Brock Burcham

SVP Commercial/Ag and Mortgage Lending
View Profile

Brock Burcham city president Springfield

Contact Information

  • Address: 30 Warder St., Suite 150
    Springfield, OH 45504
  • Phone: 937-629-3575, ext. 392
  • Email: bburcham@cnbohio.com
  • registered mortgage loan originator - #709776
Jennifer Edwards loan assistant Springfield
Jennifer Edwards

Loan Assistant
View Profile

Jennifer Edwards loan assistant Springfield

Contact Information

  • Address: 30 Warder St., Suite 150
    Springfield, OH 45504
  • Phone: 937-629-3575, ext. 393
  • Email: jedwards@cnbohio.com
  • registered mortgage loan originator - #785910
Back to Top
Van Wert Office
Brent Kohn
Brent Kohn

VP Loan Originator
View Profile

Brent Kohn

Contact Information

  • Address: 1199 Westwood Dr.
    Van Wert, OH 45891
  • Phone: 419-238-1080, ext. 532
  • Email: brentk@cnbohio.com
  • LinkedIn Profile: click here
  • registered mortgage loan originator - #554361
Ty Shingledecker
Ty Shingledecker

VP Commercial and Mortgage Lending
View Profile

Ty Shingledecker

Contact Information

  • Address: 1199 Westwood Dr.
    Van Wert, OH 45891
  • Phone: 419-238-1080, ext. 547
  • Email: tshingledecker@cnbohio.com
  • registered mortgage loan originator - #829022
Back to Top
Ask the Lender
lender
- Am I better off refinancing?
- Should I take cash out?
- What is escrow?

Get answers to your mortgage questions

newsletter ad

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter