Online Banking Login New User Signup
Rates Contact Us

Locations

This page provides links to each of our nine locations. Simply click each location name for information on hours of operation and directions to the facility.

Nine Locations to Serve You
Click each location for more info

Bluffton
(419) 358-8040
Full service branch and separate ATM.

Celina
(419) 584-2300
Full service branch and drive up ATM.

Defiance
(419) 782-2032
Full service branch and drive up ATM.

Elida
(419) 339-0107
Full service branch and drive-up ATM.

Findlay
(419) 427-2920
Full service branch and drive up ATM.

Lima
(419) 224-0400
Full service branch and separate ATM.

Springfield
(937) 629-3575
Full service branch. No ATM available.

Toledo
(419) 720-0009
Business branch, unable to take cash deposits. No ATM available.

Van Wert
(419) 238-1080
Full service branch and drive up ATM.

Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Observed on
Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16, 2017

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017

Veterans Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018