Online Banking Login New User Signup
Rates Contact Us

Locations

This page provides links to each of our eight locations. Simply click each location name for information on hours of operation and directions to the facility.

Eight Locations to Serve You

Click each location for more info

Phone

Bluffton
full service branch and separate ATM

419-358-8040

Elida
full service branch and ATM inside
419-339-0107
Lima
full service branch and drive up ATM
419-224-0400
Van Wert
full service branch and drive up ATM
419-238-1080
Celina
full service branch and drive up ATM
419-584-2300
Findlay
full service branch and drive up ATM
419-427-2920
Springfield
full service business branch. No ATM available.
937-629-3575
Defiance
business branch. No ATM available. Unable to take cash deposits.
419-782-2032

Holiday Closings

We will be closed for the following federal holidays.
Monday, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17, 2014 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Monday, October 13, 2014 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day